Wenn Sie in dieser Liste noch nicht aufgeführt sind, bitte mail an mich.


Vereine: A , B , C , D , E , F , G , H , I , J , K , L , M , N , O , P , Q , R , S , T , U , V , W , X , Y , Z ,

Vereine

SK Altenkirchen [homepage]

Höfer Heijo (hhoefer@rz-online.de) [9.11.04]
Nardmann Heiko (heiko.nardmann@secunet.com) [2.11.04]
Schmidt Reiner (schachschmidt@t-online.de) Geschäftsführer [30.10.04]

Sfr. Althornbach

Krause Jürgen (jkr@saarlink.de) [16.6.00]

SK 1926 Altrip (SchachklubAltrip@aol.com) [homepage] [14.3.06]

Appel Wolfgang (WMT.Appel@t-online.de) 1.Vorsitzender [28.2.02]

SV Alzey [homepage]

Paul Frank (frank.paul@main-rheiner.de) [1.11.04]

SC Annweiler [derzeit im SC Bad Bergzabern]

Eberle Dirk (d_eberle@web.de) [8.11.04]

SC Bad Bergzabern [homepage]

Hauck Bernd (BHauck@t-online.de) [12.2.02]

SK Bann

Ditscher Wolfgang (wolfgang.ditscher@surfeu.de) [13.2.02]
Leis Adalbert (a.leis@leispt.de) [3.9.01]
Sandmeier Toni (toni.sandmeier@t-online.de) [31.10.04]
von Weizsäcker Heinrich (hvw@rhrk.uni-kl.de) [29.10.04]

SC Bellheim [homepage]

SC Bendorf [homepage]

Forster Manfred (mj.forster@t-online.de) Webmaster [29.10.04]
Kuhn Jürgen (j_kuhn@t-online.de) Jugendleiter
Schreiber Peter (520003631961-0001@t-online.de) 1.Vorsitzender

SV Königsspringer Bernkastel-Kues

Laux Alexander (alexander.laux@freenet.de) 1.Vorsitzender [19.2.02]
Schäfer Peter (schaefer-bernkastel@t-online.de)

SK Bingen (webmaster@skbingen.de) [homepage]

Moritz Gerd (g.moritz@gmx.de) 2.Vorsitzener, Turnierleiter [29.10.04]

Sfr. Birkenfeld (sf-bir@gmx.net) [homepage]

Hänsel Gerhard (gerhard.haensel@t-online.de) [12.2.02]

SF Bitburg [homepage]

Becker Wilhelm (Wilhelm_Becker@t-online.de) Schriftführer [5.9.01]
Enders Harald (HaraldEnders@web.de) 1.Vorsitzender

SC Dahn (Schachclub.Dahn@gmx.de) [homepage] [3.9.01]

Kehm Claus (Claus-Kehm@gmx.de) [29.10.04]
Meyer Dieter (admin@meyer-dahn.de) [31.10.04]

TSG Deidesheim

Bedau Ernst (Bedau@aol.com) [5.9.01]
Leibfried Peter (peter.leibfried@eds.com) Leiter Abt. Schach [12.2.02]

SC Enkenbach

Jung Otto (JOtto90774@aol.com) [31.10.04]

SC Fehrbach [homepage]

Hirschinger Thomas (t.hirschi@gmx.de) [13.2.02]
Rindchen Volker (vrindchen@gmx.de) [14.10.04]

SV Fischbach (webmaster@schach-in-fischbach.de) [homepage]

Helf Alexander (alexander.helf@ecosx.de)
Kühle Jürgen (Juergen.Kuehle@arcormail.de) [18.6.00]
Schäfer Peter (peter@ecosx.de) [3.9.01]

SK Frankenthal [homepage]

Kargoll Peter (peter.kargoll@nexgo.de) [31.10.04]
Schwarzkopf Ralf (RSchwako@aol.com) [11.10.98]
Tsen de Araújo, Carlos Eduardo (eduardo.tsen@zgdv.de) [11.8.06]

SK Gau-Algesheim [homepage]

Stefan Grieb (Grieb.Fam@t-online.de) [30.10.04]
Wilhelm Püschel (w-pueschel@gmx.de) [30.10.04]
Martin Galbraith (martin.galbraith@gmx.de)

SC Gambit Gusenburg [homepage]

Becker Winfried (Winni.Becker@t-online.de) [homepage]
Haffner Ernst-Georg (haffner@ti.fhg.de) [homepage]
Thielen Alexander (fjodoro@aol.com) [homepage]

MSC Grafschaft [homepage]

Kaster Jessica (j.kaster@t-online.de) [12.2.02]
Kaster Jürgen (j.kaster@t-online.de) Spartenleiter [12.2.02]
Kaster Kai (j.kaster@t-online.de) [12.2.02]
Kuhnig Marius (vkuhnig@web.de)
Kuhnig Marwin (marwin.kuhnig@gmx.de)
Skwirblies Florian (florian@skwirblies.com) [29.10.04]

SC Hagenbach

Baron Rudi (Rudi.Baron@t-online.de) [12.2.02]
Böringer Armin (Armin.Boeringer@t-online.de) [2.9.01]
Gernet Timo (Timo1882@aol.com) [3.6.99]
Morgen Ronny (mail@ronny-morgen.de) [13.2.02]
Scherrer Frank (franio.s@bluewin.de) [20.8.99]
Supper Markus (Markus.Supper@command.de) [5.9.01]
Thronicke Klaus-Peter (schach@thron.org) [29.10.04]
Wayand Stefan (Sthefanwayand@t-online.de)

SC Haßloch [homepage]

Dang Quoc Phong (mr.posh@gmx.de) [18.6.00]
Fischer Gerd (Gerd.Fischer@schachkosmos.de) [homepage] [29.10.04]
Gerbes Reinhold (REINHOLD.GERBES@t-online.de)
Sattel Markus (markus.sattel@gmx.de) [8.8.00]
Sauter Andreas (sauter@student.uni-kl.de) [22.6.00]
Scherrer Alexander (scherrer@student.uni-kl.de) [17.7.98]
Theobald Heiko (heiko.theobald@gmx.de) [30.10.04]

SC 1987 Hauptstuhl

Anschau Thomas (tanschau@bigfoot.de) [29.11.05]
Kehrer Stefan (Stefan_Kehrer@gmx.de) [12.2.02]

Sfr. Heidesheim [homepage]

Klein Kurt (kurt.o.klein@gmx.de) [7.11.04] 1.Vorsitzender

SC Heimbach/Weis [homepage]

Fink Christian (Fink.ch@t-online.de)
Fink Horst (horst.fink-@t-online.de) 1.Vorsitzender [2.11.04]
Hoffmann Peter (hoppeditz@t-online.de) [29.10.04]
Jahn Peter (AUP-Jahn@t-online.de)
Kaster Jürgen (j.kaster@t-online.de) [2.9.01]
Kertesz Alfred (kerteszal@compuserve.de) [29.10.04]
Loof Karsten (k.loof@t-online.de) [7.11.04]
Polch Alexander (A.Polch@gmx.de) [2.9.01]

Sfr.Heimersheim [homepage]

Biewer Ralph (RBiewer@aol.com) 1.Vorsitzender [30.10.04]
Büdenbender Timo (Pressewart-Schachfreunde@gmx.de) Pressewart [25.6.06]
Grohe Stefan (stefangrohe@aol.com) Jugendwart
Krenzer Matthias (krenzer@krenztek.de) 2.Vorsitzender/Webmaster

SC Hennweiler

Strauss Hubert (H.Strauss@t-online.de)

SC Gardez Hermeskeil

Gebhardt Max (gebhardt@math.uni-sb.de) [homepage] [1.11.04]

SC Herxheim

Kraus Uwe (Krausuwe@aol.com) [2.9.01]

Sfr. Hillscheid (schachfreunde-hillscheid@web.de) [homepage]

Best Ingeborg (IngeborgBest@aol.com) 1.Vorsitzende [30.10.04]

SC Hinterweidenthal

Stilgenbauer Alfred (AStilgenbauer@aol.com) [17.9.00]

SC Höheinöd [homepage]

Lutwitzi Klaus (Klaus@iklu.de) [21.2.02]

SV Ingelheim

Knopper Klaus (knopper@unix-ag.uni-kl.de) [18.6.00]

SG Kaiserslautern/Mehlingen [homepage]

Johann Gregor (gregor.johann@gmx.de) [8.1.00]
Kehrein Klaus (KK1vpsb@aol.com) [21.6.00]
Kennel Christoph (KENNELCHRIS@aol.com) [27.10.05]
Smeyts Peter (Smeyts@t-online.de) [29.10.04]
Wagener Claude (claude.wagener@gmx.de) [2.11.04]
Wehner Fred (fred.wehner@web.de) [homepage] [31.10.04]

SC Kettig [homepage]

George Bruziks (gbruziks@rz-online.de) [1.4.05]
Christoffel Ulrich (christoffel@rz-online.de) [21.6.00]
Wieder Heiner (heiner.wieder@rp-plus.de) [21.6.00]

CdSF Kirchberg (cdsf@gmx.de) [homepage] [30.10.04]

Schmidt Nikolaus (cdsf@gmx.de) [2.9.01]

SC Kirchheimbolanden [homepage]

Loewen Sascha (loewen@sk-kirchheimbolanden.de) [2.5.04]

SC Koblenz

Bilitza Alwin (ahs.bilitza@t-online.de) [23.3.05]
Drahtschmidt Peter (PeterundBetina@vr-web.de) [12.2.02]

SV Koblenz [homepage]

Bohn Thomas (bohn@pcmail.uni-trier.de)
Hammes Michael (steu108@fh-worms.de)
Frömbgen Andreas (checkmate@web.de) [2.9.01]
Ries Werner (wries@nexgo.de) [12.4.00]

VfR Eintracht Koblenz

Ries Ralf (RalfRies@aol.com) [13.2.02]

Turm Lahnstein

Buch Michael (mbuch@rz-online.de) [14.6.99]
Sanner Kurt (ksanner@rz-online.de) [1.11.04]

SC Lambsheim [homepage]

Hess Dieter (D.Hess@t-online.de) Jugendwart [30.10.04]
Röder Andreas (Androeder@aol.com) Spielleiter
Schmidt Detlef (ds.lam@onlinehome.de) 1.Vorsitzender

SC Landskrone [homepage]

Hegermann Frank (hegermann@landskrone.de) [30.10.04]

SK Landau [homepage]

Bernhardt Rolf (bernhardtsrolf@compuserve.de) [29.10.04]
Hornberger Rainer (knetfabrik@hotmail.com) [27.11.00]
Hünerfauth Uwe (Uwe.Huenerfauth@gmx.de)
Koch Frank (okarf@gmx.de)
Leidner Matthias (ChaosFamilieLeidner@t-online.de) [12.2.02]
Lang Matthias (lehrer-lang@gmx.de) [29.10.04]
Lang Torsten (dagrande@gmx.de) [homepage] [29.10.04]
Leuranguer Yannick (leuranguer@Hotmail.com)
Möldner Jürgen (Juergen.Moeldner@vb-snh.de)
Morawietz Markus (mora@rumms.uni-mannheim.de)
Mühlan Manfred (Manfred.Muehlan@web.de) [16.2.02]
Rheinwalt Tobias (Riescho@gmx.de) [2.6.04]
Sauer Wolfgang (wolfgang.sauer@nortel-dasa.de)
Schatz Dieter (hdschatz_edesheim@t-online.de)
Schubert Matthias (schubert-matthias@gmx.de)
Seger Jan (JanSeger@aol.com)
Silber Gerhard (gsilber@t-online.de)
Silber Henning (silberh@web.de) [2.9.01]
Topp Alexander (yghdrasil@hotmail.com)
Wasem Ralf (Ralph.Wasem@T-Online.de) [18.7.98]

SC Lerchenberg (Mainz) [homepage]

Schulz-Dobrick Martin (mschulzd@t-online.de) [18.6.00]

Sfr. Limburgerhof [homepage]

Ohst Edgar (edgar.ohst@schachfreunde-limburgerhof.de) [8.11.04]
Plitzko Christian (Christian.Plitzko@web.de) [13.2.02]
Wortmann Jürgen (juergen.wortmann@t-online.de) [2.9.01]

SC Lörzweiler

Faiß Peter (pfaiss@gmx.de) [3.9.01]
Wall Fabian (fabianwall@gmx.net) [2.11.04]

ESV Ludwigshafen

Brechtel Detlev (dbrechtel@web.de) [1.11.04]

SK Ludwigshafen 1912 (Ludwigshafen1912@aol.com) [homepage]

Cerny Jan (jancerny@t-online.de) [29.6.00]
Gypser Andreas (Andreas.Gypser@t-online.de) [21.6.00]
Herbold Manfred (MHerbold@gmx.net) [homepage] [30.10.04]
Kissel Nina (nina.kissel@web.de) [31.10.04]
Kunle Markus (Markus.Kunle@gmx.de)
Lambert Andreas (andreasLambert@web.de) [3.11.04]
Popp Klaus (KPPPO@aol.com)
Ritter Ralph (RitterRalph@gmx.de)
Weber Markus (WeberMS@aol.com) [17.9.00]

Sfr. Mainz 1928 [homepage]

Falahat Sascha (sascha@falahat.net) [3.9.01]
Sabel Reinhard (Reinhard.Sabel@t-online.de) [12.2.02]

TSV Schott Mainz

Marten Gero (gmarten@ibm.net) [homepage] [22.7.98]
Siebenhaar Erich (erich@stups.de) [3.9.01]

SC Maximiliansau-Wörth

Eck Stefan (stefaneck@web.de) [30.10.04]
Nelson Harald (Harald.Nelson@gmx.net) [1.11.04]

SG Mayen-Mendig

Junglas Andreas (andreasjunglas@aol.com) [30.10.04]
Mattern Markus (Tigerratte@aol.com) [13.2.02]
Strobel Hans (hstrobel@rz-online.de) [homepage] [29.10.04]

SC Mörsdorf/Lahr [homepage]

Michels Achim (achim_michels@t-online.de) [15.8.02]

TSG Mutterstadt

Haag Günter (guehaag@aol.com) [29.10.04]
Högerl Gerd (QuetzalSchach@aol.com) [17.8.04]
Mandery Markus (Peter.Mandery@t-online.de) [8.11.04]

PTSV Neustadt

Klein Klaus (Klaus.Klein@esn.frm.de) [19.1.00]
Kloss Henning (sparetimelawyer@aol.com) [19.1.00]
Scholz Dr. Herbert (herbertscholz@mediaocean.de) [2.11.04]
Schulz-Knappe Florian (fcsk@yahoo.com) [16.10.00]

SF Nickenich (SF-Nickenich@web.de) [homepage]

Wohde Jens (SF-Nickenich@web.de) [5.8.01]
Zimmer Norbert (NZimmer@web.de) [18.3.02]

SC Niederkirchen (Schachclub_Niederkirchen@gmx.de) [15.2.02] [homepage]

Bentz Waldemar (W.Bentz@t-online.de) 1.Vorsitzender [17.3.01]

SC Ohmbach 1995 [homepage]

Klein Roland (Klein-Ohmbach@t-online.de) [2.11.04]

SC Oppau-Edigheim

Zolondek Michael (106614.731@compuserve.com)

SG Pieroth (SG-Pieroth@WIV-AG.COM) [homepage] [30.10.04]

Mosebach Peter (Peter.Mosebach@web.de) [30.10.04]
Röhrig Günter (wiv.rg@wwsit.com) [30.10.04]

SC Pirmasens [homepage]

Anton Jürgen (Juergen.Anton@t-online.de) [2.9.01]
Feibert Petra (Petra.Feibert@gmx.de) [3.9.01]
Pfeiffer Wolfgang (wolfgang.pfeiffer@rheinpfalz.de) [17.11.04]
Wolf Harald (Monatsblitz@sc-pirmasens.de) [1.8.03]

Sfr. Pirmasens-Ruhbank [homepage]

Müller Michael (Michael_PS@web.de) [17.11.04]

SC TS Polch

Gresch Wolfgang (w.gresch@onlinehome.de) [8.8.02]
Kirstges Lothar (Lkirstges@aol.com) [2.1.00]
Monshausen Theo (Dr.TheoMonshausen@t-online.de) [17.1.00]

SC Prüm

Schnieder Gordon (gordon.schnieder@geraldschmitz.de)

SC Rammelsbach

Köhler Peter (p.koehler-kusel@t-online.de) 1.Vorsitzender [1.11.04]
Simon Jürgen (juergen.simon1@freenet.de) [27.09.02]

SC Ramstein/Miesenbach

Augustin Christian (chr.Aug@t-online.de)
Boerner Joachim (cosmos.apo.aue@pharma-online.de)
Clemens Axel (Clemens.Axel@t-online.de)
Dörr Carsten (Carsten.doerr@nexgo.de)
Eulberg Dirk (dirk.eulberg@gmx.net) [2.9.01]
Fields Michael (fieldsm@interguest.de)
Frei Benedikt (Darken-Rahl@gmx.net) [31.8.02]
Hänßel Christian (christian@haenssel.net) [6.1.05]
Hofmann Christian (ChrisHofmann0601@aol.com)
Koch Martin (shimura@freenet.de)
Lang Bernd (BuG-Lang@t-online.de)
Lesmeister Martin (Martin.Lesmeister@t-online.de)
Meier Jochen (jmeier@gmx.de) [13.2.02]
Müller Armin (Arminmueller2000@aol.com)
Müller Markus (secret_loser@gmx.de) [homepage] [30.10.04]
Naßhan Erich (ENasshan@aol.com) [7.1.01]
Ohmer Moritz (Toastbrot@team-gamestar.de)
Süssdorf Hans (Hans.Suessdorf@t-online.de) [30.10.04]
Weiß Stefan (Weiss-Ra-Mie@t-online.de) [13.2.02]
Weller Werner (We.Weller@t-online.de) [2.11.04]

SC Remagen

Müller Thomas (Checkplayer@aol.com) [12.2.02]

SV 1926 Rheingönheim

Drüke Volker (volker.drueke@web.de) [6.11.04]

SC 1921 Rodalben (Webmaster@scrodalben.de) [homepage]

Auer Conny (Conny.Auer@gmx.de) [homepage] [2.9.01]
Demberger Lothar (ldemberger@yahoo.de) 2.Vorsitzender
Kettering Werner (werner.kettering@t-online.de)
Kilb Peter (peter.kilb@arcor.de) 1.Vorsitzender [11.9.05]

SC Rülzheim [homepage]

Müller Andreas (postmaster@scruelzheim.de) [1.11.04]

Sfr.Saarburg - Trier-Pallien [homepage]

Baudner Guntmar (guntmar.baudner@schachfreunde-saarburg.de) 1.Vorsitzender [2.9.01]
Lukas Wilhelm (wilhelm.lukas@schachfreunde-saarburg.de) Jugendleiter [12.2.02]
Schoergenhummer Günther (Guenther.Schoergenhummer@t-online.de) [homepage] [29.12.05]

SK Schönenberg-Kübelberg

Hemmer Jürgen (hemmer@t-online.de) [30.10.04]

SC Schifferstadt [homepage]

Meinhardt Roland (rolma54@gmx.de) [1.11.04]
Piel Michael (michael.piel@surfeu.de) 1.Vorsitzender [1.11.04]
Regnet Claudia (ClaudiaRegnet@web.de) [2.9.01]
Senk Christian (csenk@t-online.de) Pressewart [12.2.02]

SC Schwegenheim

Camin Helmut (hcamin@bc-ton.de) Schriftführer
Lennartz Antje (antje.lennartz@sc-schwegenheim.de) [30.10.04]
Sommer Richard (r.sommer-transporte@gmx.de) 2.Vorsitzender [21.11.04]

SK 1933 Schweich [homepage]

Schmitt Achim (Schmitt-Achim-Schmitt@t-online.de) [30.10.04]

SV Springer Siershahn (svsiershahn@web.de) [homepage]

Bank Carsten (vorstand@svsiershahn.de) [3.9.01]

VfR 1921 Simmern [homepage]

Hölzl Erich (er-hoelzl@t-online.de) 1.Vorsitzender [29.10.04]
Vogt Michael (schach@vfrsimmern.de) Abteilungsleiter

SC Sondernheim

Bügel Ulrich (bgl@iitb.fhg.de) [3.9.01]
Bürckel Alexander (alexander_buerckel@online.de) [9.12.04]
Kopp Werner (mailto:Wkopp001@aol-com) [6.12.04]

SK Speicher 1975

Wilhelm Schommer (skspeicher@gmx.de) [5.6.03]

SG Turm Trier [homepage]

Koch Hans-Jürgen (chessicer@yahoo.com)
Müllenbruck Stefan (muellenbruck@ub.uni-trier.de) [21.7.98]
Raach Stephen (StephenRaach.Trier@gmx.de) [17.2.02]

SC Trittenheim [homepage]

Clüsserath Wolfgang (wolfgang_cluesserath@web.de) [31.10.04]

SF TV Winnweiler [homepage]

SC Wittlich

Kasper Reinhold (SBRPKasper@aol.com) [29.10.04]

SC Wolfstein (info@schachclub-wolfstein.de) [homepage] [30.10.04]

Lauer Manfred (manfred.lauer@web.de) [30.10.04]

SV Worms 1878

Schäfer Frank (F.Schaefer-Worms@t-online.de)
Theis Fred (fred_theis@web.de) [15.11.04]

SK Zweibrücken (schach@schachklub-zweibruecken.de) [homepage] [30.10.04]

Heidenreich Matthias (ma.heidenreich@freenet.de) [3.9.01]
Hüther Matthias (schach@schachklub-zweibruecken.de) [12.2.02]
Schemer Jürgen (brigjuerzw@aol.com) [21.8.01]
Schwichow Peter (Peter.Schwichow@t-online.de) [30.10.04]

vereinslos

Kitt Michael (Michael.Kitt@t-online.de) [25.6.00]
Vohmann Wolfgang (wvohmann@freenet.de) [homepage] [18.4.02]